Sale FAQs

What time does the sale start?

The flash sale is scheduled to start on the 20th June at 10am AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) and will last for 40 minutes only.

Sydney/Melbourne (AEST): 10 AM

Brisbane (AEST): 10 AM

Adelaide (ACST): 9:30 AM

Darwin (ACST): 9:30 AM

Perth (AWST): 8 AM

Hobart (AEST): 10 AM

Canberra (AEST): 10 AM

New Zealand (NZST): 12 PM (noon)

East Coast USA (EDT): 8 PM (June 19th)

Central USA (CDT): 7 PM (June 19th)

Mountain USA (MDT): 6 PM (June 19th)

West Coast USA (PDT): 5 PM (June 19th)

Hawaii (HST): 2 PM (June 19th)

Tokyo, Japan (JST): 9 AM (June 20th)

Singapore (SGT): 8 AM (June 20th)

Hong Kong (HKT): 8 AM (June 20th)

Dubai, UAE (GST): 4 AM (June 20th)

Zurich, Switzerland (CEST): 2 AM (June 20th)

Berlin, Germany (CEST): 2 AM (June 20th)

Toronto, Canada (EDT): 8 PM (June 19th)

Vancouver, Canada (PDT): 5 PM (June 19th)

Can I cancel or change my order?

We're committed to processing orders as quickly as possible to ensure you receive your items promptly. Once an order is placed, we cannot change, add to, or cancel it. We appreciate your understanding and recommend double-checking your order details before finalising your purchase.

What products are included?

The sale includes our entire range of Salt Lab magnesium products, offering a generous 40% discount off all full priced items.

Can I change my address?

Unfortunately, we cannot change any addresses or order details. When your item is shipped you will receive an email with your tracking number. Go to the Australia Post website through this link and you can lodge a re-direct through them.

Do I need a discount code?

No, there is no coupon code required. Simply visit our website during the sale period, add your desired items to the cart, and proceed to checkout to enjoy the discount.

Can I combine the sale discount with other offers or promotions?

No, the sale discount cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or discounts.

What happens if an item sells out before I check out?

Due to the limited stock available and the high demand expected during the flash sale, items are not reserved until you complete the checkout process. We recommend checking out promptly to secure your preferred items.

How long will it take to receive my order?

Shipping may be longer than usual. Our team will be working hard to get your orders out as quickly as possible. Please be patient. You will receive a shipping confirmation email with tracking once your order has been dispatched.

I missed the sale! Can I still have the discount?

No, the discount is only available during the sale period.